National Junior Honor Society Induction 2010

The National Junior Honor Society is the oldest middle school academic society in the United States. Monroe Junior High School started its chapter in 2003. On March 11, 2010, Monroe inducted 34 young men and women into its chapter. We congratulate them and their families.
Tori Abner
Troy Ackley
Edward Troy Beck
Alexander Bryan
Andrew Caron
Allie Chaney
Jena Corris
Tyler Davis
Molly Farkas
Blaine Fugate
Madison Gall
Samica Gordon
Shelby Hatcher
Hannah Heismann
Austin Hoffer
Charly Jackson
Madisen Kimbrel
Brian Maclennan
Jade Margerum
Jacob Mitchell
Christian Morris
Angela Neal
Eden Olguin
Kaitlin Parker
Nathaniel Parker
Kelsie Patton
Kylie Patton
Gracie Pence
Regan Snyder
Jonathan Somerfield
Jordan Waugh
Ashley Wells
Jacob Wolfe
Zachary York

Your rating: None