3rd Grade Lady Swarm Champs

The 3rd Grade Lady Swarm Team is the 2010 Dayton Metro 3rd Grade Tournament Champion.
Front Row: Lauryn Dessauer, Shelby York, Ashlynn Yarletts, Makenzi Moore.
Back Row: Head Coach Suzanne Sloneker, Averi Glick, Haley Brabant, Sophie Sloneker, Katie Sloneker, Asst. Coach Gary Sloneker.

Your rating: None