National Honor Society

National Honor Society Members Help Move MACF Office

National Honor Society members Matt Price (back), Lindsay Bellaw, Ben Leahy, Joe Farrish, Ryan Leahy, and Brad Hunt helped the Monroe Area Community Foundation move to 60B American Way.  Situated between Route 63 and Lebanon Street, the office was relocated on March 14, 2009.   Also helping with the move were Jane and Glen Majors, Pam and Rob Kilburn, Gloria Miltenberger, Elbert Tannreuther, Gina Miltenberger, and Ron Tubbs. Read more »