Election Preview

The following candidates and issues have been submitted for the fall ballot:


Monroe City Council

(3 to be elected)

Anna Hale*

William Todd Hickman

Brent Osborn

Robert E. Routson*

Steven Tannreuther*


Lemon Twp. Trustee

(2 to be elected)

Thomas W. Birdwell

Janet Majors 

Michael Rossi* 

Robert D. Snook*


Liberty Twp. Trustee

(2 to be elected)

Christine L. Matacic*

Patrick Hiltman* Read more »